About Us

BRUNSWICK SEWER DISTRICT

protecting our environment

Emergency Notification

Normal Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday (except holidays) 6:30 am - 4:30 pm

Phone Number (Normal Operation and After Hours): (207) 729-0148

EMERGENCY MOBILE PHONE: (207) 613-6221

Hours of Operation

Administrative Staff

7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Monday - Thursday

Operations Staff

6:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Thursday

Staff

Administration / Management
Leonard Blanchette

General Manager
(207) 729-0148 ext 115
(207) 841-6509 mobile
lblanchette@brunswicksewer.org

Robert Pontau Jr.

Assistant General Manager
(207) 729-0148 ext 116
(207) 841-1872 mobile
rpontau@brunswicksewer.org

Lorraine Caron

Finance Manager
(207) 729-0148 ext 114
lcaron@brunswicksewer.org

Administration
Darcy Dutton

Accounts Specialist & Customer Service
(207) 729-0148 ext 110
ddutton@brunswicksewer.org

Lisa True

Accountant
(207) 729-0148 ext 118
ltrue@brunswicksewer.org

Bonnie Shippen

Administrative Assistant
(207) 729-0148 ext 113
bshippen@brunswicksewer.org

Collection & Pumping
Wes Wharff

Supervisor
(207) 729-0148 x122
(207) 841-7826 mobile
wwharff@brunswicksewer.org

Ernest Bergeron

Senior Operator
(207) 729-0148
(207) 841-6891 mobile
ebergeron@brunswicksewer.org

Mike Jouver

Senior Operator
(207) 729-0148
(207) 841-4265 mobile
mjouver@brunswicksewer.org

Gerald Bibber

Operator
(207) 729-0148
gbibber@brunswicksewer.org

James Sonia

Operator
(207) 729-0148
jsonia@brunswicksewer.org

Aaron Temple

Operator
(207) 729-0148
atemple@brunswicksewer.org

Treatment
Jennifer Nicholson

Supervisor
(207) 729-0148 x119
(207) 310-8187 mobile
jnicholson@brunswicksewer.org

Mathew Densmore

Senior Operator
(207) 729-0148 x124
(207) 841-0805 mobile
mdensmore@brunswicksewer.org

Jason Prout

Operator
(207) 729-0148
jprout@brunswicksewer.org

Thomas Mason

Operator
(207) 729-0148
tmason@brunswicksewer.org

Daniel Munsey

Operator
(207) 729-0148
dmunsey@brunswicksewer.org

Trustees

The affairs of the District shall be managed by a five (5) member Board of Trustees, who are charged with sound and prudent management of the financial resources of the District.

Chair
Charles R. Priest

Attorney
Appointed: February 2005
Term Expires: March 2017

Vice Chair
Earle F. Harvey

Banking
Appointed: March 2013
Term Expires: March 2019

Treasurer
Thomas S. Green

Civil Engineer
Appointed: February 2005
Term Expires: March 2019

Asst. Treasurer
Douglas Rice

Civil Engineer
Appointed: September 2014
Term Expires: March 2018

Trustee Clerk
Jacqueline R. Sartoris

Attorney
Appointed: January 2016
Term Expires: March 2017